Blunk Home Team Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

To Whom It May Concern: I have been investing in properties for 16 years in the Southwest.

For at least four years, it's been my good luck working with and knowing MJ Blunk. MJ has helped me with leasing and selling investment properties in the Las Vegas metro area. My agent-MJ Blunk is truthfully transparent, with unparalleled industry insight, solutions driven, professionally prompt, and expertly reliable. Above all, MJ is expertly competent and professionally efficient doing deals. Truly, I declare MJ Blunk stands head-and-shoulders above most realtors in Las Vegas. There's no other million-dollar producer with whom I would rather work. I welcome questions arising from this testimonial and may be reached at dcesal@outlook.com. Sincerely yours, David C. Prospero Holdings, LLC

4/4/2019 - David C.

Where do I begin?

MJ is a fabulous professional realtor in addition to being a kind caring person. Nothing is ever too much for MJ to accommodate.... and if she needs an extra hand, her associate, Harold always jumps in. This is the second transaction that MJ represented us and both times everything was handled with ease. Real Estate transactions can be trying but MJ is there every step of the way...Any real estate need and MJ is my go to girl! My only sadness is if I move out of state, I can’t use MJ .

4/23/2021 - Robin Levin

Thank you MJ for getting my house sold so quick.

I love the weather in Oregon, and I am so happy to be back with my family again. Thank you again MJ.

11/7/2018 - D. Rhodes

MJ Thank you so much for all your help with Dusty getting his home sold.

It was appreciated more than you know. I hope I can send you another referral soon as the way of thanking you.

11/18/2018 - Kathy A.

I met Andrea a few years ago, when the agent I was dealing with left the business.

Lucky for us,cause she has been a knowledgable, trustworthy realtor to have represent us. We have used her to buy, sell and rent. We have referred her to our friends who have also used her to buy, sell and rent. She has continued to do a super job for us, no matter what you are doing in the real estate market. I have a home listed with her as I type this review. I love how she keeps me posted on everything that is going on with the property, even following up with any agent who shows our property. She emails or calls me with feed back, which I greatly appreciate. She is not at all over bearing, but keeps you abreast of what is happening with your proptery. Call her if you want to buy, sell, rent or rent your home. She has broght me quality people every time. *** There were not enough choices on this form! We have been dealing with Andrea for about 4 years! Super nice and caring lady AND a great realtor!! Carol B

09/02/2013 - user86008717

Dear MJ, Dee and I want to share our sincere thank you for your example of extreme professionalism in the selling of our two homes.

You went far beyond the requirements of a true realtor. Through your efforts you allowed us to be free of small problems that arose along the way and presented answers and solutions when necessary. Even considering our dog Bunny's comfort while we were all attending to business, and gave us information of where we could stay during this transition between houses. You were able to find our new home, even though we each had certain requirements of what we were looking for in a new house, and all within our budget. You did what you said you would do and treated us as if we were your only clients when we knew how much you were in demand from other clients. Through the years we have worked with other realtors, and there were many, but not one went to the extent you did to make sure of even the smallest detail. In our estimation you are the best ever. We value the friendship extended to us and if the need ever comes up again for us to need a realtor we hope you will be available to help us. Thank you again. Best wishes. Dee and Elaine

1/31/2019 - Elaine N.

Working with MJ is first rate!

Personally, She makes us feel like VIP customers, is awesome with our kids, and goes out of her way to accommodate us, day or night. Professionally, this is our second buy/sell with MJ and we’ll never go to anyone else! She’s great with finding our wants and needs in a house and works quickly to get it done. I can’t recommend her enough, and have complete confidence in her and her awesome team!

3/9/2021 - Missy R

MJ Blunk is a highly responsive and ethical professional, I have done business with many agents in Las Vegas and I would recommend MJ above all others.

She coordinated a rental in the very strict Turnberry Place residences and the whole process was flawless. From leasing documents, aid with contractors and any other minor queries at anytime, her professionalism always shone through. Thanks MJ.

11/27/2018 - Jeff T

MJ and her team went above and beyond our expectations by being flexible to the current high demand on purchasing a home.

MJ is very professional and listened to our needs regarding purchasing a home. She has made our relocation to Nevada very stress-free.

7/9/2021 - Maria Hall

Andrea is incredibly friendly and easy to work with.

She assisted me with the sale of my father's condominium after he had died. And, she did it long-distance, as I live on the east coast. She walked me through all the steps, facilitated needed renovations, and closed a cash deal that was in line with market value. She made a difficult time so much easier for me.

04/29/2017 - kritter girl

Working with MJ is first rate!

Personally, She makes us feel like VIP customers, is awesome with our kids, and goes out of her way to accommodate us, day or night. Professionally, this is our second buy/sell with MJ and we’ll never go to anyone else! She’s great with finding our wants and needs in a house and works quickly to get it done. I can’t recommend her enough, and have complete confidence in her and her awesome team!

12/21/2018 - Missy R.

Hello MJ, Thank you very much for selling my house.

You went way above and beyond the call of duty to get it sold promptly and professionally. I really appreciate it.

2/6/2019 - Dorothy P.

We just sold another home with Andrea, full asking price in 19 days, setting a new record for the neighborhood!

So pleased with Andrea’s diligent work every time we work with her! We’ve now completed our fifth transaction with Andrea and are in the process of another right now! She always works tirelessly to ensure she can do everything to present the listing well, including valuable staging advise, professional photographs and extremely well written listings. She’s always a phone call or text away and is so knowledgeable of the Las Vegas Valley Real Estate market. I have and will continue to refer her to all family and friends!

02/03/2020 - matthewschweitz3

Andrea Mickles-Tadich has a lot of experience and expertise in this industry and truly knows how to help you buy or sell a home.

She represented me in order to buy a short sale. It was a long process that required a lot of patience but thankfully Andrea was there at each step offering advice on what to do next. She is an expert in the process and knows and understands the detailed requirements and regulations that need to be followed. Andrea Mickles-Tadich responded immediately every time I had a question or wanted an update. I never had to wait for an answer. Andrea was a pleasure to meet and work with.You will not be disappointed.

08/26/2013 - brb84790

MJ and Harold Blunk are our realtors.

We have had the pleasure of doing business with them on two separate occasions when buying our last house and selling it and now on buying our new house. My wife and I would never consider using anyone else. They’re knowledgeable, helpful, professional and most importantly they really care. They never treat you like a transaction, they treat you like family. They are the best and made our experience delightful in every possible way. I thank them both for the long hours and dedication. Thanks guys. We love you and our family appreciates you greatly.

12/21/2018 - Aaron R.

MJ successfully brokered both our challenging property acquisitions in Las Vegas.

As a previous licensed realtor with solid role models in my family’s brokerage & with decades of experience with numerous buying & selling agents as owners of multiple properties, I have no reservations in recommending MJ’s exemplary service. Doc DeAndrea

4/22/2021 - G DeAndrea

I am forever grateful to have stopped in on the showing of a home that was totally out of my price range to have met the two of you.

A true sales couple devoted to make things change. I'm grateful that you stayed the course with me until the very end. You may have not figured it out but I was ready to end my search for a home. Grateful for the opportunity to own a home again, and also for the chance to make the base of this home better. I can see real change here and enjoy the whole home in the mean time. I am also grateful for your patience and that you believed in me. Thanks be to God, Country, Las Vegas Nevada, and Mr. and Mrs. MJ Blunk for this opportunity to secure a legacy to my three girls and their familes. I'm thankful to have a purpose in this house to keep me busy in the coming years - a reason to live, and live well.Your Friend, Vernia

7/29/2019 - Your Friend Vernia Jean Strong

Andrea has expertly lead us thru the process of selling our house.

We were able to get the price our house is worth. Andrea’s expertise saved us time and maximized our profit!

02/12/2022 - user8769549

Andrea is very professional and always put my needs first.

She was there for me every step of the process. I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking to purchase or lease a property.

05/13/2017 - zuser20160114103442050

MJ was awesome in helping me find my first home.

I couldn't physically be in the area but she was extremely helpful in finding a place that fit my needs, and I really appreciate her use of technology to make things go smoothly. 10/10 will recommend to anyone else who's looking for a new home.

5/20/2018 - Julian Stark

Andrea represented me in listing and selling my Las Vegas property.

We had multiple bidders and sold the house in a very short period of time. She's very thorough, professional and knowledgeable. She's also got a strong support network of professional contacts who can serve any buyer or seller needs.

08/03/2017 - KevinIwamoto

"Andrea is not your typical real estate agent.

She's so professional, knowledgeable, savvy, and responsive. Got me in and out of properties without a glitch. Trust Andrea!" bchoate31 8420 Haven Brook Ct Las Vegas, NV 89128

bchoate31

I have known for nearly 5 years.

She is very knowledgeable about the Las Vegas market and showed me quite a number of single family homes in the Las Vegas area. Since I was coming in from out of the area she would pick me up from the airport and take me to all the homes she had previewed that met my criteria. However we ended up buying a condo from an estate. When we recently decided to upgrade to a 3 bedroom condo in our building I called MJ and she is representing us in our next purchase. MJ is a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home or condo.

6/27/2019 - Gerald Mohr

Andrea is a very professional, personable, kind, and fun realtor.

She will feel like part of your family immediately. She will work to any hour to get you the best result for your situation. She is incredibly knowledgeable with a ton of experience in all areas of buying and selling a home under multiple circumstances. If you want someone you enjoy being around and talking with who will get the job done, hire her!!!! Our family has for over 8 years and we are better for having had her in our lives!

08/03/2017 - lissiann22

MJ is the most professional Real Estate Agent Las Vegas area!

Extremely helpful, motivated, professional and works in a timely manner. Very highly recommended and regarded!

10/8/2018 - Chris Hammer

Andrea was very professional throughout.

She had many helpful suggestions regarding what had to be done to the home to make it inviting to a buyer. She assisted me in carrying out the suggestions which was a great aid to me since I am not a local resident. She was recommended by a friend of mine and I am extremely grateful for that referral.

08/23/2016 - elainese9

MJ did a great job helping me find my home on Indigo Creek in Henderson, Nevada 5 years ago .

She knew what I was looking for and gave me many options. She was always there to answer my questions. I would give her a 5 star rating

3/11/2021 - Ron Battani

MJ and Harold Blunk are our realtors.

We have had the pleasure of doing business with them on two separate occasions when buying our last house and selling it and now on buying our new house. My wife and I would never consider using anyone else. They’re knowledgeable, helpful, professional and most importantly they really care. They never treat you like a transaction, they treat you like family. They are the best and made our experience delightful in every possible way. I thank them both for the long hours and dedication. Thanks guys. We love you and our family appreciates you greatly

3/10/2021 - Aaron Routh

Our house closed today!

A big thanks to Harold Blunk and MJ Blunk as well as their team for being so awesome the last few months (and on our first purchase a few years back). You guys are the best and I tell everyone! Thanks to Jesus for all the miracles along the way (there were many! I have a list) and thanks to my dad, Matt Garm for all his help. We're officially in our new home.

3/24/2019 - Melissa Gram Routh

We purchased our home 3+ years ago with MJ as she found us the perfect home we love more each year!

MJ was a pleasure to work with and we would call her again if we were in the market. Thank you MJ for your professional, friendly help in finding our retirement home!

3/15/2021 - Daniel Dionne

"Andrea is not your typical real estate agent.

She's so professional, knowledgeable, savvy, and responsive. Got me in and out of properties without a glitch. Trust Andrea!" bchoate31 8420 Haven Brook Ct Las Vegas, NV 89128

bchoate31

Sometimes you meet people, and you don't even realize how wonderful and amazing they are until much later; but then, you start to see little signs of it.

And then those little signs turn into bigger signs. And the longer you know them, the more you begin to realize, that you have been blessed to meet angels here on earth. MJ Blunk and Harold Blunk are two of those people. People who go out of their way to help someone when they are going through a rough patch, with no thought of personal gain, simply because they are good people and want to help others. If you are ever in need of a realtor in the Las Vegas area, please give her a call. She is VA certified as well, so all you veterans out there, she is excellent in guiding you through that process. And there are so many things to say about Harold that I wouldn't even know where to begin. A man who served his country so honorably, and is still serving today by helping his brethren. So to you MJ and Harold, please accept my and Ashleigh Baker's heartfelt gratitude and appreciation for all that you have done and continue to do. We are indebted.

3/24/2019 - Zachary Baker

I love MJ!

4/12/2018 - Bonnie E

Andrea has been the BEST realtor I have ever worked with (I'm 72 years old so I have worked with many in many cities and many types of properties during my life).

Andrea listed our Las Vegas rental Condo that needed a lot of repairs and because we don't live in Vegas, she oversaw all of the repairs, hired the repairmen, paid out of her own pocket when necessary to get the job done. She is extremely conscience, fair and knowledgeable about how to get things done in Las Vegas real estate. I wish everyone I worked with could be another Andrea!!!

09/21/2017 - c4pcote1

We have used Andrea on multiple real estate transactions.

She has over delivered on every one. She helped my family get into beautiful affordable houses quickly so they could be closer to me. When my 91 year old grandmother needed to move to an assisted living home, Andrea sold her house in 10 days and at her asking price. We appreciate it so much because of her my grandmother got into one of the top rated assisted living homes in Las Vegas, and is receiving the best care. My family wouldn't all be together without Andrea's amazing knowledge and skills as a realtor. We consider Andrea part of the family because we can always rely on her, and she makes us feel like we are her only priority when we know she is a busy woman, making all her customers feel that way. We can't thank you enough Andrea! Thank you for making every moving transition quick and painless. If you are looking to sell or buy a house in Las Vegas, Nevada, Andrea is the only way to go if you want it sold quickly and at top dollar. Call Andrea.

04/06/2021 - sheasalke19

She is really working with us and has a wonderful personality.

And she cares that's what makes the difference between all the other Realtors.

3/28/2021 - Trina Roberson

Andrea is an outstanding real estate professional.

She's honest, hardworking and extremely knowledgeable. You're in excellent hands if she's handling your transaction. Ours was a difficult escrow (through no fault of Andrea's) and might have fallen apart without her diligence and expertise. She's terrific!

01/29/2017 - tba14

I sold my home late last year with MJ Blunk.

That was a great decision. MJ was professional and efficient and kept me informed through the entire process, from listing the house to finalizing the sale. She held an Open House the first weekend we listed it, and we had two offers the next day. We ended up selling our house for over list price. My wife and I couldn't be more pleased.

4/4/2019 - Miles Sperber

I very much appreciated MJ's diligence in helping me find a beautiful home.

We had a couple of 'fits and starts' on a few properties, none of which were her doing and in the end it was all for the best as I found an amazing acreage in Pahrump with a beautiful house, landscaping, trees for privacy & even grape vines & some fruit trees. I'm so happy with the work MJ put in & it was nothing but a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend her to anyone in the market for a HOME not just a house to live in.

3/24/2021 - Gerald Gryschuk

My experience with MJ Blunk Home Team has been outstanding to say the least.

Way above five stars. They have achieved the highest standard from start to finish with my difficult endeavor. I had a renter that not only skipped out on his lease early but left my property unlivable. One phone call to MJ Blunk Home Team and they stepped in like family. Two months of hard work and complete dedication from MJ Blunk Home Team my property is in tiptop shape and due to close this week. Without their support and knowledge I would not have achieved my goal. I am forever grateful to MJ Blunk Home Team and recommend them highly for whatever your circumstance is. MJ Blunk Home Team can and will make it happen. Thank you MJ Blunk Home Team.

2/26/2021 - Emily Sperber

I was referred to MJ by a family friend for my first home purchase.

MJ was outstanding and made the process very easy. Most importantly she was considerate of my needs and genuinely cared that I was satisfied with my final decision on my first place. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking for their dream house!

5/30/2019 - Valerie

We were fortunate to "stumble" on MJ quite by accident, and debated whether we should use her.

Once we talked to her, we found her to be warm, knowledgeable, and assertive in working on our behalf. Her actions made it clear that she worked for us, would be an advocate for us and our needs, and worked hard to meet our needs, and answer our questions. I would highly recommend MJ!

5/7/2019 - Debbie G.
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Ms Bunk is the best Real Estate Professional I have ever worked with. Answered phone on first ring. Sold our condominium within 24 hours of meeting with her. Professional, courteous, answered all questions, ... more "
5/5.0
by Janeandjoseph
"MJ worked tireless for me and my family! Gave us advice on purchasing and actual value on rhe houses we looked at. Very sweet and knowledgeable person! She knows her stuff! Also her husband is Vietnam ... more "
5/5.0
by terrance23271
"MJ successfully brokered both our challenging property acquisitions in Las Vegas. As a previous licensed realtor with solid role models in my family’s brokerage & with decades of experience with numerous ... more "
5/5.0
by sdeandrea

Property Search